Skip to navigation Skip to content
 

Staff

Find staff members working at Moredun and read more about the research they are involved in using our staff pages.

Forename Surnamesort icon Email address Telephone Number
Keith Ballingall

keith.ballingall@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Dave Bartley

dave.bartley@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Stewart Burgess

stewart.burgess@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Colin Burnett

colin.burnett@moredun.org.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Francesca Chianini

francesca.chianini@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Christina Cousens

chris.cousens@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Mark Dagleish

mark.dagleish@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Gary Entrican

gary.entrican@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Julie Fitzpatrick

julie.fitzpatrick@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Louise Gibbard

louise.gibbard@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111

Not a Member?

Moredun membership allows you to keep up to date with the latest advances in livestock health. You can join or renew your Moredun membership online.


Printed from http://www.moredun.org.uk/staff on 27/02/17 11:13:35 PM

Moredun is committed to promoting animal health and welfare through research and education and is recognized worldwide for its contribution to research into infectious diseases of farmed livestock.