Skip to navigation Skip to content
 

Staff

Find staff members working at Moredun and read more about the research they are involved in using our staff pages.

Forename Surnamesort icon Email address Telephone Number
Ruth Zadoks

ruth.zadoks@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Beth Wells

beth.wells@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Sean Wattegedera

sean.wattegedera@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Eleanor Watson

eleanor.watson@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Craig Watkins

craig.watkins@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
George Walker

george.walker@pentlands.co.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Karen Stevenson

karen.stevenson@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
David Smith

david.smith@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Philip Skuce

philip.skuce@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
George Russell

george.russell@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111

Not a Member?

Moredun membership allows you to keep up to date with the latest advances in livestock health. You can join or renew your Moredun membership online.


Printed from http://www.moredun.org.uk/staff?order=field_staff_surname_value&sort=desc&keys= on 25/06/17 01:14:00 PM

Moredun is committed to promoting animal health and welfare through research and education and is recognized worldwide for its contribution to research into infectious diseases of farmed livestock.