Skip to navigation Skip to content
 

Staff

Find staff members working at Moredun and read more about the research they are involved in using our staff pages.

Forename Surnamesort icon Email address Telephone Number
Louise Gibbard

louise.gibbard@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
David Griffiths

david.griffiths@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Jill Hodgson

jill.hodgson@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Neil Inglis

neil.inglis@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Lee Innes

lee.innes@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Frank Katzer

frank.katzer@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
David Kennedy

david.kennedy@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Fiona Kenyon

fiona.kenyon@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
David Longbottom

david.longbottom@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Jacqui Matthews

jacqui.matthews@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111

Not a Member?

Moredun membership allows you to keep up to date with the latest advances in livestock health. You can join or renew your Moredun membership online.


Printed from http://www.moredun.org.uk/staff?page=1 on 25/06/17 01:22:38 PM

Moredun is committed to promoting animal health and welfare through research and education and is recognized worldwide for its contribution to research into infectious diseases of farmed livestock.