Skip to navigation Skip to content
 

Staff

Find staff members working at Moredun and read more about the research they are involved in using our staff pages.

Forename Surnamesort icon Email address Telephone Number
Colin McInnes

colin.mcinnes@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Mike McLauchlan

mike.mclauchlan@pentlands.co.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Tom McNeilly

tom.mcneilly@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
John Murray

JMurray@moredun-scientific.com

+44 (0)131 445 6206
George Newlands

george.newlands@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Alasdair Nisbet

alasdair.nisbet@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Mara Rocchi

mara.rocchi@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
George Russell

george.russell@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Philip Skuce

philip.skuce@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
David Smith

david.smith@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111

Not a Member?

Moredun membership allows you to keep up to date with the latest advances in livestock health. You can join or renew your Moredun membership online.


Printed from http://www.moredun.org.uk/staff?page=2 on 30/03/17 01:31:26 PM

Moredun is committed to promoting animal health and welfare through research and education and is recognized worldwide for its contribution to research into infectious diseases of farmed livestock.