Skip to navigation Skip to content
 

Staff

Find staff members working at Moredun and read more about the research they are involved in using our staff pages.

Forenamesort icon Surname Email address Telephone Number
Alasdair Nisbet

alasdair.nisbet@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Beth Wells

beth.wells@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Bill Golde

william.golde@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 6251
Christina Cousens

chris.cousens@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Colin McInnes

colin.mcinnes@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Colin Burnett

colin.burnett@moredun.org.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Craig Watkins

craig.watkins@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
Dave Bartley

dave.bartley@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
David Griffiths

david.griffiths@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111
David Longbottom

david.longbottom@moredun.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 445 5111

Not a Member?

Moredun membership allows you to keep up to date with the latest advances in livestock health. You can join or renew your Moredun membership online.


Printed from http://www.moredun.org.uk/staff?order=field_staff_forename_value&sort=asc&keys= on 16/08/17 01:53:03 PM

Moredun is committed to promoting animal health and welfare through research and education and is recognized worldwide for its contribution to research into infectious diseases of farmed livestock.